#1 сајт за упознавање каубојки
#1 сајт за упознавање каубојки
Скроз нови профили

Looking for the one.

Године 46 из Mars, Pennsylvania На мрежи - Данас
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 176 миља)

single mother of 2 older children looking to find an honest, affected, caring and dependable guy for a long term relationship and see where it takes us.

Looking for the 1 on this trail of life

Године 51 из Indiana, Pennsylvania На мрежи - Јуче
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 140 миља)

I'm a fun loving outspoken gal who loves to joke around & explore what life has to offer..looking for a like minded mate..I'm tired of the "games" ..I'm too old for them..The only ones that I'm interested in anymore are the sports related kind...so...

I'm a big country girl...

Године 33 из Kokomo, Indiana На мрежи - пре 2 дан(а)
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 469 миља)

LINK
Кликните ОВДЕ да попуните !

Im a country girl i love outdoors fishin

Године 38 из Guntersville, Alabama На мрежи - Јуче
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 587 миља)

Im crazy yea but i got big heart i love being mom and mimi❤

Release the country in me.

Године 47 из Old Bridge, New Jersey На мрежи - пре 2 дан(а)
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 192 миља)

I am a kind sincere person who is looking for honesty integrity and No Games. Life is too short. No ones time deserves to be wasted.

Laid back.fun happy outside

Године 37 из Shelbyville, Tennessee На мрежи - Јуче
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 552 миља)

I'm very open person very blunt straight to the point. I love to have fun make everything enjoyable. Love being outside planting walking exploring anything. Want a man with same interest as me loves to dance be goofy but be serious when times...

Looking for a guy who's not afraid fun

Године 37 из Mosinee, Wisconsin На мрежи - пре 2 дан(а)
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 741 миља)

I am an fun and love to laugh and cook. Love to be outside hiking horse back riding and just trying new stuff love to do things with my kids and family family very important to me

Sweet caring honest respectful

Године 42 из Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin На мрежи - пре 2 дан(а)
Жена Тражим Мушкарца (Удаљеност 713 миља)

I'm a good listener , pretty laid back , like country music, slow dancing, cuddling, passionate kissing. I'm looking for friendship an communication for now. Kind of person looking for is one who can be honest, sense of humor, caring...

Погледајте још профила

Придружите се бесплатно!

Придружите се бесплатно и прегледајте велики број профила

Потребно је само неколико минута да постанете члан. Тада ћемо моћи да Вам пронађемо идеалног партнера међу нашим члановима.

Пронађите члана

Претражите по надимку